أمن الصناديق

نسعى في شركة Legacy FX أن يشعر المتداولين لدينا أن أموالهم في أمان ويتم تداولها بالشكل الصحيح. لتحقيق هذا الهدف، قامت الشركة بتطبيق الطرق التالية لتحقيق الربح الآمن.

تقوم شركة Legacy FX بكل ما تستطيع القيام به للحفاظ على أموالك وزيادتها. ونقوم دائما بتحديث ومراقبة نظام الاجراءات الامنية لحماية مصالحك وضمان بيئة تداول امنة.

  • متطلبات مالية صارمة:
    كشركة فوركس رائدة, تلتزم Legacy FX بتلبية متطلبات مالية صارمة. وتشمل هذه المتطلبات المراقبة المنظمة من قبل مدقق حسابات داخلي وتسليم التقارير المالية شهريا لشركة محاسبة خارجية. وتحافظ الشركة كذلك على صندوق تعويض للمستثمرين, وهو يخضع لمتطلبات الحد الادنى لرأس المال ويلتزم بتأمين المعاملات من خلال استخدام احدث الوسائل الامنية.
  • المعلومات المحمية:
    يتم تأمين انشطة عملاء Legacy FX من خلال بروتوكولات صارمة لضمان سلامة المنصة والحفاظ على سرية العميل. ويتم تشفير جميع المعاملات المالية وانشطة المنصات بواسطة 256-bit RapidSSL ويتم الحفاظ على النظام بأكمله بدقة من خلال الجدار الناري. ويتم تنفيذ الصفقات بدرجة 1 (وهي الدرجة الاعلى) المعتمدة من قبل PCI لتزويد الخدمات العالمية, وتقع جميع الخوادم في مراكز البيانات الموثوقة SAS-70.
  • الحسابات الآمنة:
    يتطلب القانون من Legacy FX الحفاظ على سيولة رأس المال لتغطية جميع ايداعات ونفقات الزبائن. تكون اموال العملاء مؤمنة في حسابات مصرفية ائتمانية منفصلة بإدارة الشركة ويمكن استخدام هذه الاموال فقط من قبل العملاء. لا تظهر هذه الاموال في ميزانية الشركة ولا يمكن استخدامها لدفع الدائنين في حالة الافلاس, وهي حالة غير مرجحة.
  • بيئة مراقبة :
    تقوم شركة Legacy FX بتحديد وتقييم ومراقبة ومعالجة أي نوع من المخاطر المرتبطة بعملياتها بشكل منتظم. ويتطلب ذلك تقييم سياستنا ومعاييرنا واجراءاتنا – وجميعها تضمن قدرتنا على تمويل عملياتنا في أي وقت وتضمن تأمين عملائنا واموالهم.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 73% of retail investor accounts lose money with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  تحليلات البصائر(الداخلية)

Security of Funds

At Legacy FX, we want our traders to feel secure with how their funds are being handled. To achieve this goal, Legacy FX implements the following methods to achieve safeguarding funds.

Legacy FX does all that is possible to secure your funds. We continuously update and monitor our security measures in order to protect your interests and breed a safe trading environment.

  • Strict Financial Requirements:
    As a regulated broker, Legacy FX is required to adhere to strict financial stipulations. These include regular internal auditing and external monthly monitoring by a certified public accountant. The company also maintains an investor compensation fund, is subject to minimal capital requirements and committed to secured transactions using the latest in digital security measures.
  • Protected data:
    Legacy FX ensures platform integrity and client confidentiality through the use of the strictest safety protocols. Transactions and trades are protected with 256-bit RapidSSL encryption and the entire system is painstakingly firewalled. Transactions are executed by the highest PCI-Certified (currently Level-1 but subject to upgrade upon availability) service providers, and servers are located in SAS-70 certified data centers.
  • Secured Accounts:
    Legacy FX is legally required to preserve liquid capital that is sufficient to cover all client financial activities. Investor funds are insured and held in segregated fiduciary bank accounts that can only be used for client payment. Our Bank is Astrobank Limited .These funds exist off the company's balance sheet and cannot be used to pay company expenses in the improbable case of bankruptcy.
  • Monitored Environment:
    Legacy FX undertakes to constantly seek, identify, assess, monitor and control any risk that may be associated with its activities. We undertake to continuously evaluate our policies, standards and procedures in order to guarantee our ability to ensure the security of our clients and investor funds.
CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  Analysts Insights