WARUM MIT LEGACYFX TRADEN?

FOREX SCHLÄFT NIE

Der Devisenhandel findet auf der ganzen Welt während der Geschäftszeiten der verschiedenen Ländern statt. Sie können also jederzeit mit den wichtigsten Währungen handeln, 24  Stunden pro Tag, 5 Tage pro Woche. Da es keine festen Umtauschzeiten gibt, zu jeder Tages- und Nachtzeit ist etwa los.

 

LANGER ODER KURZER ATEM

Im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Finanzmärkten, wo es schwierig sein kann, Leerverkäufe zu tätigen, gibt es beim Handel mit FOREX keine Beschränkungen für Leerverkäufe. Wenn Sie glauben, dass eine Währung steigt, kaufen Sie sie. Wenn Sie glauben, dass es fällt, verkaufen Sie es. Das bedeutet, dass es so etwas wie einen „Bärenmarkt" im Forex nicht gibt - Sie können jederzeit Geld verdienen (oder verlieren)."

 

NIEDRIGE TRADING-KOSTEN

Sie handeln die direkten Quoten der Liquiditätsanbieter ohne versteckte Aufschläge. Die meisten Forex Konten bestehen aus niedrigen, wettbewerbsfähigen Provisionen und sehr engen Spreads.

 

UNÜBERTROFFENE LIQUIDITÄT

Forex ist ein US $4 Billionen pro Tag Markt, mit den meisten Handel in nur wenigen Währungen konzentriert. Das macht es sehr einfach, jederzeit in den Handel einzusteigen und aus dem Handel auszusteigen, auch in großen Größen.

 

VERFÜGBARE HEBELWIRKUNG

Aufgrund der tiefen Liquidität auf dem Devisenmarkt können Sie Devisen mit erheblicher Hebelwirkung (bis zu 50:1) handeln. So können Sie auch die kleinsten Bewegungen auf dem Markt nutzen. Hebelwirkung ist natürlich ein zweischneidiges Schwert, da es sowohl Ihre Verluste als auch Ihre Gewinne deutlich erhöhen kann.

 

INTERNATIONALE PUBLICITY

Da die Welt immer globaler wird, suchen Investoren nach Möglichkeiten, wo immer sie können. Wenn Sie eine breite Meinung vertreten und in einem anderen Land investieren wollen (oder es leerverkaufen!), sind Devisen ein einfacher Weg, um ein Risiko einzugehen und gleichzeitig Unwägbarkeiten wie ausländische Wertpapiergesetze und Finanzberichte in anderen Sprachen zu vermeiden.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. 73% of retail investor accounts lose money with this provider. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  Analysts Insights

WHY TRADE WITH LEGACYFX

FOREX NEVER SLEEPS

Forex trading takes place all around the world during different countries business hours. You can, therefore, trade major currencies at any time, 24 hours a day, 5 days per week. Since there are no set exchange hours, there is something happening at any time of the day or night.

 

GO LONG OR SHORT

Unlike many other financial markets where it can be difficult to sell short, there are no limitations on shorting currencies when trading FOREX. If you think a currency will go up, buy it. If you think it will fall, sell it. This means there is no such thing as a bear market in forex - you can make (or lose) money any time.

 

LOW TRADING COSTS

You trade the direct quotes from the liquidity providers with no hidden markups. Most forex accounts are made up of low, competitive commissions and super-tight spreads.

 

UNMATCHED LIQUIDITY

Forex is a US $4 trillion a day market, with most trading concentrated in only a few currencies. This makes it very easy to get into and out of trades at any time even in large sizes.

 

AVAILABLE LEVERAGE

Due to the deep liquidity available in the forex market, you can trade forex with considerable leverage . This can allow you to take advantage of even the smallest moves in the market. Leverage also has its drawbacks of course, as it can significantly increase your losses as well as your gains.

 

INTERNATIONAL EXPOSURE

As trading becomes more widespread, investors hunt for opportunities anywhere they can. If you want to take a broad opinion and invest in another country (or sell it short), forex is an easy way to gain exposure while avoiding vagaries such as foreign securities laws and financial statements in other languages.

CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you understand how CFDs work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.
  Analysts Insights